Pretty Dining with Anthropologie!

…so this week I’ve been up to something I enjoy so much- sourcing pretty things for our kitchen in a store that I LOVE and…sometimes… wish didn’t exist…I get a bit engrossed browsing in this beautiful store like a child in a sweetie shop… and I find it impossible to whittle my ‘buy’ list down to favourites and essentials…thank goodness London is a 2 hour train ride away…

…the tableware pieces from Anthropologie are truly gorgeous this Summer…the home collections are always stunning, robust and a little bit quirky…the colour palettes reflect the season of Summer- Mint and pretty turquoise are featuring a lot this year and making their cookware shine…

…many hours later I decided on a mint side plate and have my eye on a pretty bowl…I take forever choosing in Anthropolgie…it’s the loveliest store and everything they sell in their kitchen department, I love! My favourites for beautiful dining and table presentation are below…

Lots of Love xx

IMG_0794

IMG_0795

IMG_0796.JPG

IMG_0797

IMG_0798.JPG

IMG_0799

Photography~ Anthropolgie

Mint Old Havana Side Plate, £12
Acores Bowl in Turquoise, £22
Mimira Canape Plates in Mint, £10
Pearl Seashell Bowl, £18

Leave a Reply

